Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    New Member MXDaemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    26-12-09
    Location
    .
    Posts
    53

    Question Πρόγραμμα γυμναστικής για μείωση λίπους και ανέβασμα μυικής μάζας

    Καλησπέρα ξανά.
    Είμαι αρχάριος, 1.75 ύψος, 85 κιλά, με λίπος στην κοιλιά και με μικρή μυική μάζα.
    Έχω κλείσει δύο μήνες που κάνω καθημερινή προπόνηση στο γυμναστήριο και τρέξιμο, τα κάνω εναλλάξ ώστε για να μπορέσω να μειώσω το λίπος μου και να αυξήσω την μυική μου μάζα.

    Τον τελευταίο μήνα έκανα το πρόγραμμα Upper/Lower Split
    ΑΝΩ ΣΩΜΑ 1
    Bench Press
    3 sets of 6-8 reps.
    2-3 minutes rest between sets.
    Rows
    3 sets of 6-8 reps.
    2-3 minutes rest between sets.
    Incline Dumbbell Press
    3 sets of 8-10 reps.
    1-2 minutes rest between sets.
    Lat Pull-Downs
    3 sets of 8-10 reps.
    1-2 minutes rest between sets.
    Lateral Raises
    2 sets of 10-12 reps.
    1 minute rest between sets.
    Triceps Press-Downs
    2 sets of 10-12 reps.
    1 minute rest between sets.
    Dumbbell Curls
    2 sets of 10-12 reps.
    1 minute rest between sets.

    ΚΑΤΩ ΣΩΜΑ 1
    Deadlifts
    3 sets of 6-8 reps.
    2 minutes rest between sets.
    Leg Press
    3 sets of 10-12 reps.
    1-2 minutes rest between sets.
    Seated Leg Curls
    3 sets of 8-10 reps.
    1-2 minutes rest between sets.
    Standing Calf Raises
    4 sets of 6-8 reps.
    1-2 minutes rest between sets.
    Abs
    x sets of 8-15 reps.
    1 minute rest between sets.

    ΑΝΩ ΣΩΜΑ 2
    Pull-Ups
    3 sets of 6-8 reps.
    2-3 minutes rest between sets.
    Barbell Shoulder Press
    3 sets of 6-8 reps.
    2-3 minutes rest between sets.
    Seated Cable Row
    3 sets of 8-10 reps.
    1-2 minutes rest between sets.
    Dumbbell Bench Press
    3 sets of 8-10 reps.
    1-2 minutes rest between sets.
    Dumbbell Flyes
    2 sets of 10-12 reps.